Term Dates

Summer 2021
Term starts on Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Children return to school on Monday 7th June
Term ends on Friday 23rd July.

 

Autumn 2021

INSET days 3rd and 4th September

Children return to school on Monday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Children return to school Monday1st November

Term ends on Friday 17th December.

 

Spring 2022

INSET day Tuesay 4th January

Children return to school Wednesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 14th February -Friday 18th February

Children return to school on Monday 21st February

Term ends on Friday 8th April.