Term Dates

Autumn 2021

INSET days 2nd and 3rd September

Children return to school on Monday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Children return to school Monday1st November

Term ends on Friday 17th December.

 

Spring 2022

INSET day Tuesay 4th January

Children return to school Wednesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 14th February -Friday 18th February

Children return to school on Monday 21st February

Term ends on Friday 8th April.

 

Summer 2022

Term starts on Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

INSET day Monday 6th June

Children return to school on Tuesday 7th June

Term ends on Friday 22nd July.